Delete Brightspace announcements

From WSU Technology Knowledge Base
Jump to: navigation, search

Instructors can delete Brightspace announcements when they no longer need them. Deleted announcements will disappear from the course homepage and the announcements list. Once deleted, announcements cannot be restored.

More wiki articles


External links

 

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.