Minnesota State

From WSU Technology Knowledge Base
(Redirected from MnSCU)
Jump to: navigation, search

Minnesota State is a consortium of colleges and universities across the state of Minnesota including Winona State University, thus WSU is affected by Minnesota State policy.

The Minnesota State system comprises 34 colleges and universities - 27 two-year colleges and seven state universities - including Winona State University. The system is separate from the University of Minnesota system.